Indian Idol Judges, Winner and Host Name

Posted by

One of the Popular show of Sony Tv’s Indian Idol has been seen alots of changes from Anu Malik to Neha Kakkar. We seen alots of popular judges in this show as they participate and select all the contestent on the basis of there talent.

Here in this article, We are going to give you all the list of Judges which will help you to figure out easily.

List of All Indian Idol Judges

1Anu Malik 2004 to  present
2Farah Khan 2004 to 2017
3Sonu Nigam 2004 to 2017
4Alisha Chinai 2007
5Udit Narayan 2007
6Javed Akhtar 2007 to 09
7Sonali Bendre 2008 to 09
8Kailash Kher 2008 to 09
9Salim Merchant 2010 to 2012
10Sunidhi Chauhan 2010 to 2012
11Asha Bhosle 2012
12Shekhar Ravjiani 2013
13Shreya Ghoshal 2013
14Vishal Dadlani 2013 to 2021
15Sonakshi Sinha 2015
16Shalmali Kholgade 2015
17Neha Kakkar 2018 to 2021
18Javed Ali 2018
19Himesh Reshammiya 2020 to present
20Manoj Muntashir 2021
21Sonu Kakkar 2021 to present

The list not endup here, we have also the full list of all the Winner from 2004 to 2021 all Season. Have a look to it.

List of all Indian Idol Winner from 2004 to 2021

12004–05Abhijeet Sawant
22005–06Sandeep Acharya
32007Prashant Tamang
42008–09Sourabhee Debbarma
52010Sreerama Chandra Mynampati
62012Vipul Mehta
72013Anjana Padmanabhan
82015Ananya Sritam Nanda
92016–17LV Revanth
102018Salman Ali
112019Sunny Hindustani 
122020-2021To be decided?

Apart from it we have alos covered up list of all the host of the last 11 Seasons. Aman Varma was the first host of this show and then we see alots of changes in it, we even saw Aditya Narayn as host in this show that’s why we have come up with the list of all the Host.

List of all Indian Idol Host from 2004 to 2021

12004–05Aman Verma
22005–06Mini Mathur
32007Hussain Kuwajerwala
Mini Mathur
42008–09Hussain Kuwajerwala
Meiyang Chang
52010Hussain Kuwajerwala
Abhijeet Sawant
62012Hussain Kuwajerwala
Mini Mathur
72013Karan Wahi
Mandira Bedi
82015Hussain Kuwajerwala
Asha Negi
92016–17Karan Wahi
Paritosh Tripathi
102018Manish Paul
112019Aditya Narayan
122020-2021Aditya Narayan