India’s Best Dancer Season 3 Choreographers & Contestant List & Photos

Posted by

India’s Best Dancer Season 3 is back with some excited and interesting theme. If you are Dance lover then it’s time to get ready to put your dancing shoes on and ready to beat on the music. In this show you will see some fresh face with fresh energy, all of these new contestants are from different – different regions of India. One of the Most popular dance reality show in India is ready to steal your heart once again. The show will start from 8th April 2023 you will be witness some mind-blowing dance moves from contestent and their breathtaking performances.

Who will be the Judges of this Show?

  • The Dance Master “Terence Lewis”
  • Geeta Maa “Geeta Kapur”
  • Sarfarosh Girl “Sonali Bendre”

These three judges are set to find the best Dancer in India. Other than that, the Show will be hosted by charming and talented actor Jay Bhanushali.

List of India’s Best Dancer Season 3 Contestants

Here are the list of all the contestants who have auditioned for the show so far and got selected for further performance.

SerialContestant NameLocation
1Sahil KhanDelhi
2Sushmita TamangWest Bengal
3Hansvi TonkUttarakhand
4Aniket ChauhanDelhi
5Ram BistMaharashtra
6Shivanshu SoniMadhya Pradesh
7Samarpan LamaMaharashtra
8Akshay PalMadhya Pradesh
9Shivam WankhedeMaharashtra
10Aveed Tamang (T. Norbu)West Bengal
Sahil Khan Dancer
Sushmita Tamang
Hansvi TonkAniket Chauhan Indias Best Dancer
Ram Bist DancerShivanshu Soni Dancer
Samarpan Lama

Some FAQs about India’s Best Dancer Season 3

Q.1 When will India’s Best Dancer Season 3 begin?

Ans. India’s Best Dancer Season 3 will begin on 8th April, 2023

Q.2 How to watch India’s Best Dancer Season 3?

Ans. You can watch India’s Best Dancer 3 on Sony TV and Sony LIV App.

Q.3 Who was the winner of India’s Best Dancer Season 2 and Season 1?

Ans. Ajay Singh Season 1 and Saumya Kamble won the Season 2 of India’s Best Dancer

Q.3 Who was the Runner-up of India’s Best Dancer Season 2 and Season 1?

Ans. Gourav Sarwan was the first runner up of IBD2, 2nd runner up-Roza Rana, third Raktim Thakuria for Seson 1 Mukul Jain was the first runner-up.

India’s Best Dancer Season 3 Choreographers

Detail list of Choreographers who will be seen in Season 3,

SerialChoreographer Name
1Tushar Shetty
2Rupesh Soni
3Paul Marshal
4Vartika Jha
5Sonali Kar
6Chandni Shrivastava

Stay tuned with TBM for real-time updates from All TV reality shows, Web Series and TV Serial Drama. Till then, goodbye!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *