MTV Roadies Winners List Of All Season

Posted by

MTV Roadies is one of the most popular television show in India on MTV. People are crazy about this due to the concept, and it’s interesting show people loves to watch this show. This show has now completed 13 seasons and in fact it’s audition have built a very strong bond with this show. The host and judges of this show is really very big faces like Raghu Ram, Rajiv Laxman, Nikhil Chinappa & many more.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 1

Rannvijay Singha

Ranvijay we all know him very well, After winning of the first season he started hosting this show himself and later on he become judge of that show now he is also a host and actor.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 2

Ayushmann Khurana

He won second season of MTV Roadies. He is now among the top highest-paid actor of Indian Bollywood industry. He started his Career as a television anchor. He is the winner of many awards including National film fair awards and four film fare award.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 3

Parul Shahi

She was the first women who participated from North East and she was the first girl to win this series.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 4

Anthony Yeh

He is from Kolkata, He won season 4 but after that we never saw him either in Big Screen or in TV.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 5

Ashutosh Kaushik

He was the winner of Roadies Season 5 and Second Season of Bigg Boss. He is an actor, model and anchor based out in Mumbai. He debet his bollywood career from big screen with movie Zilla Gaziabad.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 6

Nauman Sait

Nauman Sait won Season 6 and that season there were total 20 Contestants that’s why it was a most popular show.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 7

Anwar Syed

Anwar Syed won the season. This Season 7 was one of the most important season as it was shoot in three different – different location.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 8

Aanchal Khurana

Aanchal was second lady who won this season. Now she is working in different – different television serials.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 9

Vikas Khoker

Vikas won the ninth season of Roadies, and he is now working as actor and model.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 10

Palak Johal

Palak was the third lady who won this series.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 11

Nikhil Sachdeva

He was one of the most perfect winners of this show. He auditioned for season 10 but rejected due to overweight and in Season 11 he return after reducing his weight and won the show. He also participated in MTV Splits villa 9.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 12

Prince Narula

He is one of the most successful contestant of MTV Roadies after Rannvijay & Ayushmann Khurana. He even won Bigg Boss, MTV Splitsvilla as well and in Splitsvilla he got the title of Ultimate King.

MTV Roadies Winner Season 14 or Season X4

Balraj Singh

Balraj he was a model based out in Jalandhar.

MTV Roadies Rising Winner Season 15

Shweta Mehta

She was an athlete popular for her body weight training. She won this Rising winner title in Roadies in Season 15.

MTV Roadies Xtreme Winner Season 16

Kashish Thakur Pundir

Kashish belong to Neha Dhupia’s gang and he make his mark through winning of Roadies. He was the winner of Season 16.

MTV Roadies Real Heroes Winner Season 17

Arun Sharma

Arun belongs to Raftaar’s gang and he won Season 17th. Season 17th premiered on MTV on 10 February 2019.

MTV Roadies Revolution Winner Season 18

Hamid Barkzi

He was one of the most intelligent and talented performer of this show. He always accept the challenge and always make sure to deliver his best for the same.