MTV Love School All Season Winners & Runner Up List

Posted by

The Most Popular show of MTV India – MTV Love School. FIrst season of this show was telecast on December 5th, 2015. At that time the host of this show was Karishma Tanna & Upen Patel. Both of them are real-life couples as well and they participated in this show. Not even in this show they also participated in alots of other show together.

In Season 3 Lalit & Divya won together as couple but when they participated they were participate as single. Here in this article we are going to discuss about the list of all Winners and Runners-Up in this show.

List of MTV Love School Winners and Runners-Up

SeasonWinners1st Runners Up2nd Runners Up
Season 1 (2015)Tushar and KarishmaKabir and PoojaMaddy and Silk
Season 2 (2016-17)Pasha Doll and Khem RajBhavya and RasikaHoney and Asiya
Season 3 (2018)Lalit Chaudhary and Divya SharmaAviral and SakshiUjjwal and Aditi
Season 4 (2019)Tajinder Cheema and Manpreet KaurDev Sood and Pooja SolankiAli Raza Shaikh and Asheema Chauhan

MTV Love School Season 5

Now directors wanted to start this show 5th Season but due to CoVid they had to stop the registration now again they have started the process soon we will see all the list of this show Winner and Host of this show have already been named as Varun Sood & Divya Agarwal.