Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 List of all Confirmed Contestants – KKK 2022

Posted by

Khatron Ke Khiladi one of the popular stunt-based reality show is now about to renew with its top 12 contestants. Earlier this show has already been completed it’s successful seasons of 11 show. The producer of this show is Rohit Shetty not only producer he is a host as well.

This show is about to launch on mid of the July it’s in pre-production phase.

Arjun Bijlani was the winner of last season and Divyanka Tripathi was the runner-up. This show will be host on Colors Tv as well as Voot App.

Here are the list of all the contestants of for Season 12.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestants

  • Rubina Dilaik
  • Shivangi Joshi
  • Sriti Jha
  • Rajiv Adatia
  • Umar Riaz
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Munawar Faruqui
  • Chetna Pande
  • Faisal Shaikh
  • Simba Nagpal
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Mohit Malik
  • Erica Fernandes

Stay tuned with us for all the latest update about the upcoming season of Khatron Ke Khiladi!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *