Splitsvilla 13 Contestants List – MTV Splitsvilla Season X3

Posted by

Splitsvilla one of the most popular Dating reality show of MTV is backed with Season 13. In this show all girls and boys perform various challenging tasks to find out their sole mate. Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone are host of this season and indeed they are the perfect mentors as well.

On 6th March 2021 MTV revealed all the name of the participants and premiered Splitsvilla X3 on the same date this time all auditions happened virtually due to the ongoing pandemic.

The theme of Season 13 is “Love Ki Khoj” This time there will be three types of Villa “Gold Villa” & “Silver Villa” and for Wildcard entries there will be a separate villa called “Wild VIlla”

Below are the detail about all the Contestants with their Insta Profile along with the timings of the show.

Splitsvilla 13 Start Date / Repeat Telecast Timings

Splitsvilla telecast on MTV India & Voot App and it was produced by Colosceum Media. Every week it telecast on Saturday at 7:00 Pm. You can also watch it on MX Player as repeat telecast.

Splitsvilla 13 Contestants List – Boys

Sr No.NameAgeHometownInDumped by/Lost toStatus
1Kevin Almasifar24Pune, IndiaSilver VillaN/ADisqualified
(18th September 2021)
2Vyomesh Koul22Delhi, IndiaSilver VillaN/AQuit
(19th June 2021)
3Jay Dudhane23Mumbai, IndiaSilver VillaN/AWinner
4Samarthya Gupta24Jammu, IndiaSilver VillaDhruv-SapnaEliminated
(11th September 2021)
5Dhruv Malik19Punjab, IndiaGolden VillaN/AEliminated
6Trevon Dias25Goa, IndiaSilver VillaN/AEliminated
(18th September 2021)
7Shivam Sharma24Delhi, IndiaGolden VillaN/A1st Runner-up
8Nikhil Malik23Delhi, IndiaGolden VillaN/AEliminated
9Gary Lu21Dehradun, IndiaSilver VillaKat-KevinEliminated
(17th July 2021)
10Devashish20Mumbai, IndiaSilver VillaKat-KevinEliminated
(15th May 2021)
11Piyush Manwani21Indore, IndiaSilver VillaN/AEliminated
(25th September 2021)

Splitsvilla 13 Contestants List – Girls

Sr No. Name Age Hometown In Dumped by/Lost to Status
1 Samruddhi Jadhav 24 Pune, India Silver Villa N/A Eliminated
(18th September 2021)
2 Riya Kishanchandni 22 Mumbai, India Silver Villa Arushi Eliminated
(29th May 2021)
3 Nikita Bhamidipati 19 Mumbai, India Silver Villa Dhruv-Sapna Eliminated
(11th September 2021)
4 Pallak Yadav 23 Chandigarh, India Golden Villa N/A 1st Runner-up
5 Arushi Chib 22 Jammu, India Silver Villa Kat-Kevin Eliminated
(21st August 2021)
6 Aditi Rajput 26 Dehradun, India Silver Villa N/A Winner
7 Janvi Sikaria 27 Kolkata, India Silver Villa Kat-Kevin Eliminated
(15th May 2021)
8 Bhoomika Vashisht 24 Delhi, India Golden Villa N/A Eliminated
9 Avantika Sharma 24 Shimla, India Silver Villa N/A Eliminated
(25th September 2021)
10 Azma Fallah 22 Pune, India Silver Villa Nikhil Eliminated
(10th April 2021)
11 Kat Kristian 23 Assam, India Silver Villa N/A Disqualified
(18th September 2021)
12 Shweta Nair 24 Mumbai Silver Villa Nikhil Eliminated
(10th April 2021)
13 Sapna Malik 21 Chandigarh, India Golden Villa N/A Eliminated

Who are the Winners of Splitsvilla?

Note: All the images are belongs to their respective owners i.e. MTV and Voot.

Stay connected with us for all the latest updates and news about Splitsvilla Season 13.