Dancing with the Stars: Winners List All Season

Posted by

Dancing with the Stars was launched on ABC on June 1, 2005,“Dancing with the Stars” till now it has given us 29 winners. Here is the list of all the champs along with photo gallery.

Season 29: Kaitlyn Bristowe and Artem Chigvintsev

Kaitlyn Bristowe was the wonner of “The Bachelorette” who also won season 29 of “Dancing with the Stars” on November 23, 2020, they were the winner amoung the Justina Machado, Nelly, and Nev Schulman.

Season 28: Hannah Brown and Alan Bersten

Hannah Brown was the winner of season 28 of “Dancing with the Stars” these couple were the winner of “The Bachelorette” they were the winner amoung the finalist Kel Mitchell, Ally Brooke and Lauren Alaina.

Season 27: Bobby Bones & Sharna Burgess

In season 27 Country radio personality Bobby Bones won “Dancing with the Stars” on November 19, 2018. He It was the winner among Milo Manheim, Evanna Lynch, and Alexis Ren.

Season 26: Adam Rippon & Jenna Johnson

Adam Rippon was the winner of this special four-week show ‘Dancing with the Stars: Athletes’ season on May 21, 2018. He was the first male who won this victory.

Season 25: Jordan Fisher & Lindsay Arnold

Lindsay Arnold and Jordan Fisher during ‘Dancing With the Stars.’ (ABC/Eric McCandless)

Jordan Fisher was the winner of 25th Season of this show. He was also the youngest male winner to date at age 23. He also score too high score around the whole history of these season.

Season 24: Rashad Jennings & Emma Slater

Rashad Jennings was the winner of this season he was the fourth player who won this trophy. He It was the winner among Emmitt Smith, Hines Ward and Donald Driver.

Season 23: Laurie Hernandez & Val Chmerkovskiy

Laurie Hernandez was a Gymnast who made history. Just after a month of winning gold medal in Rio de Janeiro, She participated in this show and won the Mirror Ball Tropy at the age of just 16.

Season 22: Nyle DiMarco & Peta Murgatroyd

Nyle DiMarco won this season 22 of “Dancing with the Stars” on March 24, 2016. She was the first deaf contestant to win the prize.

Season 21: Bindi Irwin & Derek Hough

Bindi Irwin won the season 21 title with perfect score in final fusion Challenge. Just at the age of 17 she was the winner of this show.

Season 20: Rumer Willis & Val Chmerkovskiy

Actress and singer Rumer Willis (the daughter of Demi Moore and Bruce Willis) was the champion of season 20.

Season 19 winner was Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson

Season 18 winner was Meryl Davis & Maksim Chmerkovskiy

Season 17 winner was Amber Riley & Derek Hough

Season 16 winner was Kellie Pickler & Derek Hough

Season 15 winner was Melissa Rycroft & Tony Dovolani

Season 14 winner was Donald Driver & Peta Murgatroyd

Season 13: J.R. Martinez & Karina Smirnoff

Season 12: Hines Ward & Kym Johnson

Season 11: Jennifer Grey & Derek Hough

Season 10: Nicole Scherzinger & Derek Hough

Season 9: Donny Osmond & Kym Johnson

Season 8: Shawn Johnson & Mark Ballas

Season 7: Brooke Burke & Derek Hough

Season 6: Kristi Yamaguchi & Mark Ballas

Season 5: Helio Castroneves & Julianne Hough

Season 4: Apolo Anton Ohno & Julianne Hough

Season 3: Emmitt Smith & Cheryl Burke

Season 2: Drew Lachey & Cheryl Burke

Season 1: Kelly Monaco & Alec Mazo

Season 30 is coming up and we all are waiting for the winner. Keep tunned with us to see the Season 30 winner list.